Cleveland Ohio's HMA Promotions Event Management Company

2014 Calendar

January
  No Races This Month    
February
Sun. 2/9/2014 Mandel JCC Indoor Triathlon and Biathlon Beachwood  
March
Sun. 3/30/2014 Strides of March Kirtland View Results
April
Sat. 4/12/2014 Run for Kids Cleveland Zoo View Results
Sat. 4/19/2014 Break Out the Bubble! Run/Walk Cleveland Hts. View Results
Wed. 4/23/2014 Earth Day Run Cleveland Hts. View Results
May
Sat. 5/10/2014 Maple Education Foundation Maple Heights View Results
Sat. 5/10/2014 ASMC - The Essential Run 5k Olmstead Township View Results
Sun. 5/11/2014 The Race Lyndhurst - Legacy Village  
Sun. 5/18/2014 Rite Aid Marathon Cleveland  
Sat. 5/24/2014 D'Light Run Little Italy View Results
Mon. 5/26/2014 University Hts. Memorial Day Run John Carroll University View Results
Sat. 5/31/2014 Run/Walk for Home Cleveland Zoo View Results
June
Sun. 6/1/2014 Freedom Dog Fest 5k Run and 1.75 Mile Mutt Strut Aurora View Results
Sat. 6/7/2014 Mayfield Heights Run For Life Mayfield Heights View Results
Sun. 6/8/2014 Trot With the Cops South Euclid View Results
Sat. 6/14/2014 Get Winded 5k Euclid View Results
Sun. 6/15/2014 Run for The Goal Beachwood  
Sat. 6/21/2014 St. Joan of Arc 5k Streetsboro View Results
Sat. 6/21/2014 Ahuja Medical Center/Warrensville Heights Run Beachwood View Results
Sun. 6/29/2014 J Ride 25 Miles Beachwood  
July
Fri. 7/4/2014 Aurora Fun Run Aurora View Results
Fri. 7/4/2014 Race for Education 5k Chardon View Results
Sat. 7/12/2014 Run 4 the Ages Chardon View Results
Sun. 7/13/2014 25th Annual Debbie Hudacko Memorial Hat Trick Run and Walk Mayfield Village View Results
Sat. 7/19/2014 Ox Roast Fair "Run of the Ox" Mantua View Results
Sat. 7/26/2014 Amish Buggy Classic Middlefield View Results
Sun. 7/27/2014 Kare for Kenace 5k Run/Walk Warrensville Heights View Results
August
Sat. 8/2/2014 Maple Heights 5k Run to Support the X-Country Team Maple Heights View Results
Sun. 8/3/2014 Kathleen Neitert Run For Hope Aurora View Results
Sat. 8/9/2014 Sequoia Wellness "Bookin' It" 5K Run Rootstown View Results
Sun. 8/10/2014 Perfect “10” Miler Lyndhurst  
Sat. 8/16/2014 Hanger Clinic 5K Run/Walk for Limb Loss Beachwood Cancelled
Sat. 8/23/2014 See You At the top 5k Cleveland View Results
Sun. 8/24/2014 Bellefaire JCB Biathlon Shaker Hts. View Results
Sat. 8/30/2014 Run For Recovery 5k Progressive Field View Results
September
Mon. 9/1/2014 Aurora Labor Day Classic Aurora View Results
Sun. 9/7/2014 Ride For Miles John Carroll University  
Sat. 9/13/2014 Melanoma Cleveland 5k Edgewater Park View Results
Sat. 9/20/2014 Breakthrough Schools Superhero Flyby 5k Cleveland View Results
Sun. 9/21/2014 Nature Center Hike & Run Shaker Hts. View Results
Sat. 9/27/2014 Fortress of Fear Zombie Run Garettsville View Results
Sat. 9/27/2014 Footprints For Fatima John Carroll University  
Sat. 9/27/2014 Race to a Million Cleveland View Results
Sat. 9/27/2014 Race to a Million Lansing, Michigan  
October
Sun. 10/5/2014 The aMAZEing Adventure Fun Run Mantua View Results
Sun. 10/12/2014 Jump Back Jog Beachwood View Results
Sat. 10/18/2014 Sierra's Gene 5k Race and Fun Walk Westlake Cancelled
Sun. 10/19/2014 Streetsboro Trick or Treat 5k and 10k Streetsboro View Results
Sat. 10/25/2014 TwinBOOg Halloween Twinsburg View Results
November
Sat. 11/1/2014 EATON-Euclid 5k Walk/Run and 1.5 Mile Doggie Dash Euclid Register Now
Sun. 11/9/2014 GAL'lop For Children Cleveland Zoo Register Now
Sat. 11/22/2014 Brunswick 5k Run Brunswick  
Thurs. 11/27/2014 7th Annual Turkey Trot Aurora Register Now
December
Sat. 12/6/2014 Jingle Bell Jog Mantua Register Now

 

© HMA Promotions, Cleveland Ohio

Created & Designed By: CWS Designs & Marketing