Cleveland Ohio's HMA Promotions Event Management Company

2019 Calendar

January
  No Races This Month      
February
Sun. 2/10/2019 Mandel JCC Indoor Triathlon and Biathlon Beachwood 11:30am View Results
March
Sat. 3/16/2019 St. Paddy's Day 5K Kent State University 9:00am View Results
April
Sat. 4/13/2019 See You At the Top 5K Cleveland 8:30am View Results
Sat. 4/20/2019 Portage On the Rise 5K Ravenna 9:00am View Results
Wed. 4/24/2019 Earth Day Run Cleveland Heights 7:00pm View Results
May
Sun. 5/5/2019 Montefiore Home Run 5K Run/Walk Pepper Pike 8:30am View Results
Sun. 5/12/2019 The Race 2019 Lyndhurst   View Results
Sun. 5/19/2019 Rite Aid Marathon Cleveland    
Mon. 5/27/2019 University Heights Memorial Day Run University Heights 8:30am View Results
June
Sun. 6/16/2019 17th Annual DadsDay Run Shaker Heights 7:30am View Results
Sat. 6/29/2019 Yankee Doodle Dash Shaker Heights 7:30am View Results
July
Thu. 7/4/2019 35th Annual July 4th Fun Run Aurora 7:00am View Results
Sat. 7/20/2019 Ox Roast Fair "Run of the Ox" Mantua 7:00am View Results
August
Sat. 8/31/2019 Race for Freedom Aurora 7:30am View Results
September
Sat. 9/7/2019 Race for Freedom Run Solon 8:30am View Results
Sun. 9/15/2019 Shaker Lakes Hike, Run and Explore Cleveland 8:30am View Results
Sun. 9/29/2019 Rose's Rescue 5K / 1 mile Kent 7:30am View Results
October
Sat. 10/5/2019 Footprints For Fatima John Carroll University    
Sun. 10/13/2019 Haunted Hustle 5K Aurora 7:30am View Results
Sat. 10/26/2019 Gesu Bulldog Run University Heights    
November
Thu. 11/28/2019 13th Annual Turkey Trot Aurora 7:00am Register Now
© HMA Promotions, Cleveland Ohio

Created & Designed By: CWS Designs & Marketing