Cleveland Ohio's HMA Promotions Event Management Company

2007 Race Results

March
No Race Results    
April
Sat. 4/14/2007 Event: Run for Kids View Results
Sat. 4/21/2007 Event: Rich Vojticek Memorial Run View Results
Sat. 4/28/2007 Event: Race for Education View Results
May
Sat. 5/5/2007 Event: Diversity Center Walk and Run View Results
Sun. 5/6/2007 Event: Race for the Arts View Results
Mon. 5/28/2007 Event: University Hts. Memorial Day Run
2-Mile Run
View Results
Mon. 5/28/2007 Event: University Hts. Memorial Day Run
5-Mile Run
View Results
June
Sat. 6/2/2007 Event: Nordonia Hills Duathlon View Results
Sun. 6/3/2007 Event: Race for the Place View Results
Sun. 6/9/2007 Event: Rachel's Run View Results
Sun. 6/17/2007 Event: Bch Soccer Boosters Run for the Goal View Results
Sun. 6/17/2007 Event: DADSDAY Run View Results
July
Weds. 7/4/2007 Event: Aurora Fun Run 1K View Results
Weds. 7/4/2007 Event: Aurora Fun Run 5K View Results
Sat. 7/7/2007 Event: Portage County United Way View Results
Sun. 7/8/2007 Event: Debbie Hudacko Run View Results
Sat. 7/14/2007 Event: Euclid Park and Recreation Run Walk View Results
Sun. 7/22/2007 Event: Ashtabula Triathlon View Results
Sat. 7/29/2007 Event: Indian Hills Trail Run 3 Mile View Results
Sat. 7/29/2007 Event: Indian Hills Trail Run 8 Mile View Results
Sun. 7/30/2007 Event: Kathleen Nietert Race For Hope 2 Mile View Results
Sun. 7/30/2007 Event: Kathleen Nietert Race For Hope 7.5 Mile View Results
August
Thurs. 8/2/2007 Event: Twilight Trail Run View Results
Sat. 8/4/2007 Event: Merrill Lynch Bull Run View Results
Sun. 8/5/2007 Event: Sharon Delman Memorial View Results
Sun. 8/26/2007 Event: Bellefaire JCB Biathlon View Results
September
Mon. 9/3/2007 Event: Footprints For Fatima View Results
Mon. 9/3/2007 Event: Aurora Labor Day Classic 5K View Results
Mon. 9/3/2007 Event: Aurora Labor Day Classic 1 Mile View Results
Sun. 9/9/9007 Event: Jack Rabbit Run View Results
Sun. 9/16/2007 Event: Diamond Title 5K View Results
Sat. 9/29/9007 Event: Bishop Fenwick Run 5K View Results
Sat. 9/29/9007 Event: Bishop Fenwick Run 10K View Results
Sat. 9/29/9007 Event: Karen Scheer Memorial Run View Results
October
Sat. 10/6/2007 Event: North Coast Run For Hearts 10K View Results
Sat. 10/6/2007 Event: North Coast Run For Hearts 5K View Results
Sun. 10/14/2007 Event: Jump Back Jog 5K View Results
Sat. 10/27/2007 Event: Highland Health Run 5K View Results
Sat. 10/27/2007 Event: Highland Health Run 15K View Results
Sun. 10/28/2007 Event: Running for Life View Results
November
Thurs. 11/22/2007 Event: Eastside Turkey Trot View Results
December
Sun. 12/9/2007 Event: GAL'lop for Children View Results

 

© HMA Promotions, Cleveland Ohio

Created & Designed By: CWS Designs & Marketing