Cleveland Ohio's HMA Promotions Event Management Company

2011 Race Results

February
Sun. 2/13/2011 Event: Mandel JCC Indoor Triathlon View Results
March
Sun. 3/27/2011 Event: Strides of March View Results
April
Sat. 4/9/2011 Event: Gilmore Academy Run For Haiti View Results
Wed. 4/20/2011 Event: Earth Day Run View Results
Sat. 4/23/2011 Event: Run for Kids View Results
May
Sat. 5/7/2011 Event: Run for Hope View Results
Sat. 5/21/2011 Event: Maple Foundation View Results
Sat. 5/22/2011 Event: Miracles Happen View Results
Sat. 5/28/2011 Event: Cornerstone Wellness 5K View Results
Sat. 5/28/2011 Event: Cornerstone Wellness 10K View Results
Mon. 5/30/2011 Event: Memorial Day Run 2 Mile View Results
Mon. 5/30/2011 Event: Memorial Day Run 4 Mile View Results
June
Sat. 6/11/2011 Event: Mayfield Heights Run For Life View Results
Sun. 6/12/2011 Event: Fraternal Order of Police Run View Results
Sun. 6/18/2011 Event: Marlene Watt Memorial Race 5 Mile View Results
Sun. 6/18/2011 Event: Marlene Watt Memorial Race 2 Mile View Results
Sun. 6/19/2011 Event: Run for The Goal 5k View Results
July
Mon. 7/4/2011 Event: Aurora Fun Run 5K View Results
Mon. 7/4/2011 Event: Aurora Fun Run 1 Mile View Results
Sun. 7/10/2011 Event: Debbie Hudacko Memorial Run 2 Mile View Results
Sun. 7/10/2011 Event: Debbie Hudacko Memorial Run 5 Mile View Results
Sun. 7/17/2011 Event: Maple Hts Athletic Dept. 5k Run View Results
Sat. 7/23/2011 Event: Indian Hills Trail Run 3 Mile View Results
Sat. 7/23/2011 Event: Indian Hills Trail Run 8 Mile View Results
Sun. 7/31/2011 Event: Kathleen Neitert Race For Hope 7.5 Mile View Results
Sun. 7/31/2011 Event: Kathleen Neitert Race For Hope 5k View Results
August
Sun. 8/28/2011 Event: Bellefaire JCB Biathlon 3 Mile Run / 13 Mile Bike View Results
September
Mon. 9/5/2011 Event: Aurora Labor Day Classic 1 Mile View Results
Mon. 9/5/2011 Event: Aurora Labor Day Classic 5K View Results
Sun. 9/11/2011 Event: Cleveland Clinic Willoughby Hills CornFest Run 5k View Results
Sat. 9/17/2011 Event: Balloon A-Fair Chase 10 Mile View Results
Sun. 9/18/2011 Event: OHS After Prom's 2nd Annual Run with Pride 5k View Results
Sat. 9/24/2011 Event: Couragious Steps for Parkinsons 5 Mile View Results
October
Sat. 10/1/2011 Event: Nature Center Hike & Run 5k Race View Results
Sun. 10/9/2011 Event: Jump Back Jog 5k Run View Results
Sun. 10/16/2011 Event: Run For The Veterans 10k View Results
Sat. 10/22/2011 Event: Race To A Million 5k - Hosted by Human Arc View Results
Sat. 10/29/2011 Event: Bridge to Bridge Run 11.5 Mile / 5k View Results
Sun. 10/30/2011 Event: Run For A Mission 5k/Walk View Results
November
Sat. 11/5/2011 Event: EATON - Euclid 5k & Dog Run View Results
Thurs. 11/24/2011 Event: Aurora Turkey Trot 4 Mile View Results
December
Sun. 12/11/2011 Event: GAL'lop For Children 5k View Results

 

© HMA Promotions, Cleveland Ohio

Created & Designed By: CWS Designs & Marketing