Cleveland Ohio's HMA Promotions Event Management Company

2013 Race Results

January
  No Races This Month    
February
Sun. 2/10/2013 Mandel JCC Indoor Triathlon Beachwood View Results
March
Sun. 3/24/2013 Strides of March Kirtland View Results
April
Sat. 4/20/2013 Run for Kids Cleveland Zoo View Results
Wed. 4/24/2013 Earth Day Run Cleveland Hts. View Results
May
Sat. 5/4/2013 5k Race For Relay Ravenna View Results
Sat. 5/11/2013 Maple Education Foundation Maple Heights View Results
Sat. 5/25/2013 D'Light Run Little Italy View Results
Mon. 5/27/2013 University Hts. Memorial Day Run John Carroll University View Results
June
Sat. 6/1/2013 2013 Run for Home Cleveland Zoo View Results
Sat. 6/8/2013 Mayfield Heights Run For Life Mayfield Heights View Results
Sun. 6/9/2013 Trot With the Cops South Euclid View Results
Sat. 6/15/2013 5k Race For Relay Hudson View Results
Sun. 6/16/2013 Run for The Goal Beachwood View Results
Sat. 6/22/2013 Running with a Mission Cleveland Zoo View Results
Sat. 6/22/2013 Get Winded 5K Euclid View Results
Sun. 6/23/2013 Ahuja Medical Center/Warrensville Heights Run Beachwood View Results
Sat. 6/29/2013 Boys and Girls Club Race for Kids Cleveland Zoo View Results
July
Thur. 7/4/2013 Aurora Fun Run Aurora View Results
Sun. 7/7/2013 24th Annual Debbie Hudacko Memorial Hat Trick Run and Walk Mayfield Village View Results
Sat. 7/20/2013 Indian Hills Trail Run Ashtabula View Results
Sat. 7/20/2013 Ox Roast Fair "Run of the Ox" Mantua View Results
Sat. 7/27/2013 Ahuja Medical Center/Steetsboro Home Days 5k Steetsboro View Results
August
Sat. 8/3/2013 Maple Heights Athletics / Cross Country 5K Fundraiser Maple Heights View Results
Sun. 8/4/2013 Kathleen Neitert Race For Hope Aurora View Results
Sat. 8/24/2013 See You at the Top 5k Cleveland View Results
Sun. 8/25/2013 Bellefaire JCB Biathlon Shaker Hts. View Results
Sat. 8/31/2013 CEF Race for Children 5k Cleveland Zoo View Results
September
Sun. 9/1/2013 Race to Recovery Edgewater Park View Results
Mon. 9/2/2013 Aurora Labor Day Classic Aurora View Results
Sun. 9/15/2013 Ride For Miles John Carroll University  
Sun. 9/22/2013 Nature Center Hike & Run Shaker Hts. View Results
Sat. 9/28/2013 Run For Recovery 5k Progressive Field View Results
Sat. 9/28/2013 Footprints For Fatima John Carroll University  
Sat. 9/28/2013 Race to a Million Cleveland View Results
October
Sat. 10/5/2013 Cheer for Careers Brecksville View Results
Sat. 10/5/2013 2013 L&S Associates Race to a Million Lansing, MI  
Sun. 10/6/2013 Race for a Safe Place Aurora View Results
Sat. 10/12/2013 Brooklyn Heights On the Run Brooklyn Heights View Results
Sun. 10/13/2013 Jump Back Jog Beachwood View Results
Sun. 10/20/2013 Breakthrough Schools Superhero Flyby 5k Cleveland View Results
Sat. 10/26/2013 Sierra's Gene 5k Race and Fun Walk Westlake  
November
Sat. 11/2/2013 EATON-Euclid 5k Walk/Run and 1.5 Mile Doggie Dash Euclid View Results
Sat. 11/9/2013 Run for Veterans 5k / 1Mile Copley View Results
Sat. 11/23/2013 Brunswick 5k Run Brunswick View Results
Thurs. 11/28/2013 7th Annual Turkey Trot Aurora View Results
December
Sun. 12/8/2013 GAL'lop For Children Cleveland View Results

 

© HMA Promotions, Cleveland Ohio

Created & Designed By: CWS Designs & Marketing