Cleveland Ohio's HMA Promotions Event Management Company

2017 Race Results

January
  No Races This Month    
February
Sun. 2/12/2017 Mandel JCC Indoor Triathlon and Biathlon Beachwood View Results
March
  No Races This Month    
April
Sat. 4/8/2017 Das Rennen Bach 5k Baldwin Wallace View Results
Sat. 4/8/2017 See You At the Top Cleveland  
Sat. 4/15/2017 Reminderville Easter Egg Scramble Reminderville View Results
Wed. 4/19/2017 Earth Day Run Cleveland Heights View Results
Sat. 4/29/2017 Run for Kids Cleveland Zoo View Results
May
Sat. 5/6/2017 St. Dominic Dash and 5k Run Shaker Heights View Results
Sun. 5/7/2017 The Home Run 5k Run/Walk Beachwood View Results
Sun. 5/14/2017 The Race 2017 Lyndhurst View Results
Sun. 5/21/2017 Rite Aid Marathon Cleveland  
Sat. 5/27/2017 Shaker Ribbon Run 5k Shaker Heights View Results
Mon. 5/29/2017 University Hts. Memorial Day Run John Carroll University View Results
June
  No Races This Month    
July
Sat. 7/1/2017 Yankee Doodle Dash Cleveland View Results
Tue. 7/4/2017 33rd Annual July 4th Fun Run Aurora View Results
Sat. 7/22/2017 Ox Roast Fair "Run of the Ox" Mantua View Results
August
Sat. 8/5/2017 28th Annual Debbie Hudacko Memorial Hat Trick Run and Walk Mayfield Village View Results
Sun. 8/6/2017 Perfect “10” Miler Lyndhurst  
Sun. 8/27/2017 Bellefaire JCB Biathlon Shaker Heights View Results
September
Sat. 9/2/2017 Race for Freedom Aurora View Results
Sat. 9/16/2017 Centennial 5k Run/Walk - Cancelled Richmond Heights  
Sat. 9/16/2017 Gift of Life 5k Aurora  
Sun. 9/17/2017 Shaker Lakes Hike, Run and Explore Cleveland View Results
Sun. 9/24/2017 Ride For Miles Bicycle Ride John Carroll University  
Sat. 9/30/2017 Race to a Million Lansing, MI  
October
Sat. 10/7/2017 Race to a Million Cleveland View Results
Sat. 10/14/2017 Copley Police Thin Blue Line 5k Copley View Results
Sat. 10/21/2017 St. Joseph Church S.O.U.L. Strongsville  
Sat. 10/21/2017 2017 Raven Run 5k Ravenna  
Sat. 10/28/2017 Footprints For Fatima John Carroll University  
Sun. 10/29/2017 2017 Streetsboro Trick or Treat Trot Streetsboro  
November
Sat. 11/11/2017 Gesu Bulldog Run University Heights  
Sun. 11/12/2017 Gallop For Children Cleveland Zoo  
Thurs. 11/23/2017 11th Annual Turkey Trot Aurora  
© HMA Promotions, Cleveland Ohio

Created & Designed By: CWS Designs & Marketing