Cleveland Ohio's HMA Promotions Event Management Company

2018 Race Results

January
  No Races This Month      
February
Sun. 2/11/2018 Mandel JCC Indoor Triathlon and Biathlon Beachwood  
March
Sat. 3/17/2018 St. Paddy's Day 5k Kent State University   View Results
April
Sat. 4/21/2018 Das Rennen Bach 5k Baldwin Wallace   View Results
Sat. 4/21/2018 See You At the Top Cleveland   View Results
Wed. 4/25/2018 Earth Day Run Cleveland Heights   View Results
May
Sun. 5/6/2018 Montefiore Home Run 5K Run/Walk Pepper Pike   View Results
Sun. 5/13/2018 The Race 2018 Lyndhurst   View Results
Sun. 5/20/2018 Rite Aid Marathon Cleveland    
Sat. 5/26/2018 Shaker Heights Ribbon Run 5k Shaker Heights   View Results
Mon. 5/28/2018 University Hts. Memorial Day Run John Carroll University   View Results
June
Sat. 6/2/2018 Gifted All Day 5K Run/Walk Cleveland   View Results
Sun. 6/17/2018 16th Annual Dads Day Run Shaker   View Results
Sat. 6/30/2018 Yankee Doodle Dash Cleveland   View Results
July
Wed. 7/4/2018 34th Annual July 4th Fun Run Aurora   View Results
Sat. 7/21/2018 Ox Roast Fair "Run of the Ox" Mantua   View Results
Sun. 7/29/2018 Perfect “10” Miler Lyndhurst    
August
Sat. 8/18/2018 Mustang Mania 5K Run/Walk Maple Heights    
Sun. 8/26/2018 Gallop For Children Cleveland Zoo   View Results
September
Sat. 9/1/2018 Race for Freedom Aurora   View Results
Sun. 9/16/2018 Shaker Lakes Hike, Run and Explore Cleveland   View Results
Sat. 9/22/2018 Day for Freedom Run, Bowl, Rock & Roll Solon   View Results
October
Sat. 10/6/2018 Footprints For Fatima John Carroll University   View Results
Sun. 10/7/2018 Beaumont School Homecoming Hustle 5K Cleveland Heights    
Sat. 10/20/2018 St. Joseph Church S.O.U.L. Strongsville   View Results
Sat. 10/27/2018 Gesu Bulldog Run University Heights   View Results
Sun. 10/28/2018 Haunted Hustle 5K Aurora   View Results
November
Sun. 11/4/2018 Howard Hanna Hustle 1 Mile Run/Walk Shaker Heights    
Sat. 11/17/2018 Thin Blue Line 5K Copley   View Results
Thurs. 11/22/2018 12th Annual Turkey Trot Aurora   View Results
© HMA Promotions, Cleveland Ohio

Created & Designed By: CWS Designs & Marketing