Cleveland Ohio's HMA Promotions Event Management Company

2020 Calendar

January
  No Races This Month      
         
February
Sun. 2/10/2020 Mandel JCC Indoor Triathlon and Biathlon Beachwood    
         
March
  No Races This Month      
         
April
Sat. 4/4/2020 See You At the Top 5K (virtual) Cleveland 8:30am  
Wed. 4/22/2020 Earth Day Run Cleveland Heights 7:00pm  
         
May
Sun. 5/3/2020 Montefiore Home Run 5K Run/Walk (virtual) Pepper Pike 8:30am  
Sun. 5/10/2020 The Race 2020 Lyndhurst    
Sun. 5/17/2020 Rite Aid Cleveland Marathon Cleveland    
Mon. 5/25/2020 University Heights Memorial Day Run University Heights 8:30am  
         
June
Sat. 6/13/2020 Copley Police 5K-9 Race Copley 9:00am  
Sat. 6/20/2020 Portage on the Rise 5K      
Sun. 6/21/2020 Virtual DadsDay Run Shaker Heights    
Sat. 6/27/2020 Yankee Doodle Dash Shaker Heights    
         
July
Sat. 7/4/2020 36th Annual July 4th Fun Run Aurora    
Sat. 7/18/2020 Ox Roast Fair "Run of the Ox" Mantua    
         
August
  No Races This Month      
         
September
Sat. 9/5/2020 Race for Freedom Run Solon    
Sun. 9/13/2020 Shaker Lakes Hike, Run & Fun Cleveland 7:30am View Results
Sun. 9/27/2020 Rose's Rescue 5K / 1 Mile Kent    
         
October
Sat. 10/10/2020 Footprints For Fatima John Carroll University    
Sat. 10/24/2020 Gesu Bulldog Run University Heights    
Sat. 10/24/2020 Virtual 5K Haunted Hustle and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk Aurora 7:30am  
Sat. 10/31/2020 Virtual 5K Haunted Hustle and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk Aurora 7:30am  
         
November
Thu. 11/26/2020 14th Annual Turkey Trot (in-person race cancelled; now virtual) Virtual 7:30am Register Now
© HMA Promotions, Cleveland Ohio

Created & Designed By: CWS Designs & Marketing